Experts list for MEDIA

CAPS members are subject area experts who speak professionally. Our CSPs (Certified Speaking Professionals) and HOFs (Hall of Fame) recipients are among the top in the speaking field. They are not only experts in their field of knowledge, but deeply experienced industry speakers used to being behind the microphone or camera. They make for an easy interview and guaranteed quality soundbites and quotes. Listed below are our CSPs and HOFs from across Canada, along with their subject area and contact details. Regions where they reside are indicated in case you are seeking an in person interview.

Elaine Allison, Customer Service Expert (Vancouver), info@elaineallison.com / cell: 604-723-7774

Kristin Arnold, Team Leadership Expert (Atlantic), kristin@extraordinaryteam.com / cell: 480-399-8489

Pierre Battah, Workplace Leadership Expert (Atlantic), pierre@battahassoc.com / cell: 506-863-4945

Michael Bayer, Quality Assurance Expert (Manitoba), michael@qapi.guru / cell: 501-762-2462

Jim Beaubien, Workplace Relations Expert (Edmonton), jbeaubien@hopelearning.com / cell: 780-438-3899

Jasim Bergeron, Leadership and Engagement Expert (Montreal), info@jasminbergeron.com / 514-978-0795 (bilingual)

Beverly Beuermann-King, Mental Health & Resiliency Expert (Toronto), info@worksmartlivesmart.com / cell: 705-934-5464

Mark Black, Passion and Purpose Expert – Youth & Adults (Atlantic), mark@markblackspeaks.com / cell: 506-878-0492

Michelle Cederberg, Life & Work Energy expert (Calgary), michelle@worklifeenergy.com / cell: 403850-5589

Mary Charleson, Marketing Expert (Vancouver region), mary@charleson.ca / cell: 604-720-5607

Helen Dyrkacz, Productivity Expert (Manitoba), hdyrkacz@shaw.ca / cell: 204-807-2311

Stephane Simard, Employee Engagement Expert (Montreal), ssimard@stephanesimard.com / cell: 514-567-3664 (bilingual)

Stephanie Staples, Life & Vitality Expert (Vancouver Island) stephanie@yourlifeunlimited.ca / cell: 204-227-2165

Michelle Ray, Leadership Expert (Vancouver) info@michelleray.com / cell: 604-315-6508

Michael Stanleigh, Leadership & Innovation (Toronto), mstanleigh@bia.ca / cell: 416-301-1051

Sami Jo Small, 3-Time Olympian & Motivation (Toronto), samismall@hotmail.com / cell: 416-524-7625

Eileen Pease, Brain at Work Expert (Halifax) epease@eileenpease.com / cell: 902-483-5700

Sid Ridgley, Ideal Workplace Expert (Toronto), sridgley@simulcorp.com / cell: 647-880-4743

Rhonda Scharf, Developing Administrative Excellence, (Ottawa), rhonda@on-the-right-track.com / cell: 613-850-0350

Sunjay Nath, Human Performance Expert, (Toronto) sunjay@sunjaynath.com / cell: 905-466-4270

Laurie Flasko, Customer Service Expert (Toronto) lflasko@laurieflasko.com / cell: 289-968-0968

Elaine Froese, Farm Family Coach & Transition Expert (Manitoba), elaine@elainefroese.com / 204-534-7466

Ghislaine Labelle, Leadership Expert (Montreal), glabelle@groupesco.com / 514-990-2264 (bilingual)

Deri Latimer, Resilience Expert (Manitoba), deri@derilatimer.com / 204-999-4863

Randall Craig, Social Media and Digital Expert, (Toronto), randal@108ideaspace.com / cell: 416-256-7773 ex 101

Merge Gupta-Sunderji, Leadership Expert, (Alberta), info@turningmanagersintoleaders.com / cell: 403-605-4756

Donald Cooper, Management Marketing and Profitability Expert, donald@donaldcooper.com / cell: 416-252-3703

Adrian Davis, Strategic Selling Expert, (Toronto), adavis@whetstoneinc.ca / cell: 416-816-4770

Toni Newman, Strategic Innovation Expert (Montreal), toni@toninewman.com / cell: 514-219-6676 (bilingual)

Michael Kerr, Humour and Workplace Culture Expert, (Alberta), mike@mikekerr.com / cell: 403-609-1397

Patricia Katz, Well-Being Strategist, (Saskatchewan), pat@patkatz.com / cell: 306-934-1807

Joseph Sherren, International Business Transformation Specialist (Atlantic), joe@ethos.ca / cell: 905-252-3434

Sarah McVanel-Viney, Leadership & Recognition Expert (Southern Ontario), sarah@greatnessmagnified.com / cell: 289-929-2625

SHARE