STRATEGIES FOR THE MEETING INDUSTRY IN A COVID-19 WORLD

WHO’s declaration of COVID-19 as a pandemic accelerated changes and transformed the meetings industry almost overnight. Many speaking engagements are being cancelled or postponed and speakers are experiencing a massive drop in enquiries. 

To help our CAPS community during this difficult time we have prepared a special FREE live webinar and we would like you to join us.

MARCH 26, 2020 @ 1:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 2:00 PM ADT - REGISTER

In this webinar, we’ll explore the current situation in the meetings industry and immediate potential strategies as well as the long-term impact of this and longer-term strategies to focus on.  Our guest panel includes:

  • Alan Stevens, FPSA, PSAE, Global Speaking Fellow
  • Jane Atkinson - Speaker Coach and author of The Wealthy Speaker 
  • Kim King, President of the Limelight Group
  • Host and moderator.- Ravi Tangri, CSP (CAPS)

As always, we'll save plenty of time to answer your questions.

This webinar will be made available to our GSF and meetings industry colleagues as well as CAPS members.

 

March 26th, 2020 1:00 PM

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: Webinar - Strategies for the Meetings Industry in a COVID-19 World


You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.
https://www.canadianspeakers.org/members/?page=CiviCRM&q=civicrm/event/info&id=52&reset=1